Our Secretariat

Call us:

+32 2 329 00 59

 

Email us:

General information: info@edf-feph.org

For feedback and complaints: feedback@edf-feph.org

For specific staff: You will find all our email adresses in the 'Meet us' section below

 

Find us:

Mundo Madou

Avenue des Arts 7-8 | 1210 Brussels | Belgium

Street front of Mundo Madou at Avenue des Arts 7-8, 1210

Our office is in the building at the end of the courtyard

Building front of Mundo Madou at Avenue des Arts 7-8, 1210

Instructions on how to find us here

View Larger Map

 

Follow us:

Facebook TwitterYoutube

 

Meet us:

Catherine Naughton

Catherine Naughton

Director | catherine.naughton@edf-feph.org

Language: English, French, Dutch

Read her biography

 

 

Marie Denninghaus

Marie Denninghaus 

Policy Coordinator marie.denninghaus@edf-feph.org

EDF Work Programme, EU Presidencies, Freedom of Movement  

Languages: English, French, Dutch, German, Swedish 

Read her biography

 

Alejandro Moledo

Alejandro Moledo

Policy Coordinator alejandro.moledo@edf-feph.org

European Parliament, Political Participation, Accessibility

Languages: English, Spanish, French, Catalan

Read his biography

 

Haydn Hammersley

Haydn Hammersley

Social Policy Officer | haydn.hammersley@edf-feph.org 

Languages: English, French, Greek, Portuguese, Spanish 

Read his biography

 

 

Mher Hakobyan

Mher Hakobyan

Accessibility Officer | mher.hakobyan@edf-feph.org 

Languages: English, Armenian, Russian

Read his biography

 
 

 

 

 

An-Sofie Leenknecht

An-Sofie Leenknecht (part-time)

Human Rights Coordinator | ansofie.leenknecht@edf-feph.org

Languages: English, Dutch, French, Spanish

 

 

 

Marin Uldry

Marine Uldry

Human Rights Officer | marine.uldry@edf-feph.org

Languages: English, French 

Read her biography

 

 

Marion Steff

Marion Steff

International Cooperation Manager | marion.steff@edf-feph.org

Languages: English, French

Read her biography

 

 

 

Gordon Rattray

International Cooperation Officer | gordon.rattray@edf-feph.org

Languages: English

Read his biography

 

Muriel Da Via

Muriel Da Via

Finance, Human Resources and Office Manager | muriel.davia@edf-feph.org

Languages:  English, French, Italian

 

 

Loredana Disci

Loredana Dicsi 

Internal Communication & Membership Officer | loredana.dicsi@edf-feph.org

Languages: English, French, Dutch, Romanian, Hungarian 

Read her biography

 

 

André Félix

André Félix

External Communications Coordinator | andre.felix@edf-feph.org

Languages: English, Portuguese, French 

Read his biography

 
 
 
Raquel Riaza

Raquel Riaza 

Events and Administration Officer | raquel.riaza@edf-feph.org

Languages: English, Spanish, French 

 

 

 

 

 

Naomi Mabita

Naomi Mabita 

Communications Assistant | naomi.mabita@edf-feph.org

Languages: English, Spanish, French

 

 

 

 

Aoife Price

Aoife Price

Research Fellow - Disability Advocacy Research in Europe | aoife.price@edf-feph.org

Languages: English

Read her biography