Our Secretariat

  

Square de Meeus 35 | 1000 Brussels | Belgium 

Entrance in Rue de l'Industrie

Closest Metro Stations: Trône (line 2/6) 

Closest Bus stop: Science (Bus STIB)

From the Airport

  

 

Phone number:

+32 2 282 46 00 

 

General information e-mail: info@edf-feph.org

For feedback and complaints: feedback@edf-feph.org

 

Fax: +32 2 282 46 09

Follow us on:

Facebook TwitterYoutube

 

Catherine Naughton

Catherine Naughton

Director | catherine.naughton@edf-feph.org

Language: English, French

 

 

Marie Denninghaus

Marie Denninghaus 

Transport and Mobility Officer | marie.denninghaus@edf-feph.org

Languages: English, French, Dutch, German, Swedish 

Read her biography

 

Alejandro Moledo

Alejandro Moledo

New Technologies & Innovation Officer | alejandro.moledo@edf-feph.org

Languages: English, Spanish, French, Catalan

Read his biography

 

An-Sofie Leenknecht

An-Sofie Leenknecht

Human Rights Coordinator | ansofie.leenknecht@edf-feph.org

Languages: English, Dutch,  French, Spanish

 

 

Marin Uldry

Marine Uldry

Human Rights Policy Assistant | marine.uldry@edf-feph.org

Languages: English, French 

Read her biography

 

 

Etienne Cuche

Etienne Cuche

European Parliament Officer | etienne.cuche@edf-feph.org

Languages:  English, French, Italian

 
 

Marion Steff

Marion Steff

Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) Coordinator | marion.steff@edf-feph.org

Languages: English, French

Read her biography

 

Deirdre Mcbride

Deirdre McBride
 

Assistant – Regional Flagship, DFID Catalyst Programme

Languages: English

 

 

Gerrit Stassyns

Gerrit Stassyns

Project Coordinator | gerrit.stassyns@edf-feph.org

Languages: English, French, Dutch, Portuguese

Read his biography

 

Muriel Da Via

Muriel Da Via

Finance and Human Resources Officer | muriel.davia@edf-feph.org

Languages:  English, French, Italian

 

 

Loredana Disci

Loredana Dicsi 

Internal Communication & Membership Officer | loredana.dicsi@edf-feph.org

Languages: English, French, Dutch, Romanian, Hungarian 

Read her biography

 

André Félix

André Félix

External Communications Officer | andre.felix@edf-feph.org

Languages: English, Portuguese, French 

Read his biography

 
 
 

Lucia D'Arino Mancuso

Lucia D'Arino Mancuso 

Interim Communications Officer | lucia.darino@edf-feph.org

Languages: English, Spanish, French 

Read her biography

 

 

Virginie Niyonzima

Virginie Niyonzima

Administration & Logistics Officer | virginie.niyonzima@edf-feph.org

Languages: French, English, Kirundi, Swahili